HOLIDAY PROMO 6 FREE BEANIES FOR EVERY 24 HATS PURCHASED - click for info

Our Reviews

If you have ordered custom hats from us please consider leaving us a review on Google. It helps us a lot!
Click the link below to leave us a review:

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

FlexFit Original 6277 Fitted
ALEX .
SHERRARD,IL 2/23/2024
10 out of 10 recommend! Had some issues with my logo and the layout and they fixed it before printing it where wording was hard to read!
FlexFit Flat Bill Fitted
NOAH R.
NEVADA CITY,CA 2/23/2024
The hat turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Time to order more.
FlexFit 110 Trucker Snapback
MATTHEW L.
VANCOUVER ,WA 2/21/2024
Great product! Great workmanship on design and detail, the 110 Flexfit is the best looking and most comfortable hat I’ve ever had.
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
JUAN O.
DIBOLL,TX 2/20/2024
Hats look great! Thank you!
Yupoong Trucker Snapback
STEVEN Y.
CROSSROADS ,TX 2/20/2024
Great work and easy ordering. This was my second order from Hat Launch
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
DILLON P.
SCIO,OH 2/20/2024
Great hats!
FlexFit 110 Trucker Snapback
BRUCE H.
JACKSON,MO 2/19/2024
All around a solid experience. Definitely recommend to try them out won't be disappointed.
Yupoong Dad Cap
CARTER M.
BALTIMORE,MD 2/16/2024
Omigosh. Hats were a huge hit. And HatLaunch was very accommodating while we tried to sync my line drawing with an embroidered piece. I had these hats made for a friend's funeral. He always wore a baseball hat. I only purchased 50 and they were in great demand. Such a good experience. Funeral swag. Who knew?
FlexFit Original 6277 Fitted
NICHOLAS N.
MOUNT PLEASANT,WI 2/15/2024
Quality was great and the design exactly as requested. Will be a returning customer for future orders. Thank you
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
JULIAN A.
QUEEN CREEK,AZ 2/14/2024
I will continue my orders with your company and your service and quality exceeded my expectations, Regards.
FlexFit Original 6277 Fitted
DAVID Y.
LAGRANDE ,OR 2/12/2024
My hats turned out even better than I was expecting. I’m not much of an artist, so I really appreciate that customer service got ahold of me and gave me feedback on what will look good and what things I should change to make it better.
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
ROBERT N.
VIRGINIA BEACH,VA 2/12/2024
Hats turned out great! Thanks very much!
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
STACEY S.
PIKEVILLE ,NC 2/10/2024
Easy process! Awesome results!
FlexFit Trucker Fitted
JUSTIN N.
LUCEDALE,MS 2/10/2024
I've had several hats made and these were, BY FAR, the best quality! The price was fair and very fast delivery.
FlexFit Trucker Fitted
JULES Z.
GARFIELD HTS,OH 2/9/2024
Amazing quality great work hat launch team. Will definitely be ordering again
Yupoong Trucker Snapback
JEFF Y.
WAUSAU,WI 2/9/2024
This was our first online order, the simple step process was easy and fast. Uploading our logo was simple, I was contacted twice by staff to make sure the colors in the proof was correct which I really appreciate as thread colors were altered a little to stand out on hat color selected. Turn was time was short. We were very impressed with our hats and the quality of embroidery, I will stick with Hatlaunch for our farm hats no question. Thank you
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
ROBERT E.
HOUSE SPRINGS,MO 2/8/2024
Just received the hats today and they look awesome thank you HatLaunch team for your excellent work!
FlexFit Flat Bill Fitted
BRANDON N.
BUCKEYE,AZ 2/7/2024
Hats turned out just as advertised. Hats are professional, centered on hate and clean.
FlexFit Trucker Fitted
NIKOLAI Y.
ANGELS CAMP,CA 2/7/2024
Easy and high quality
FlexFit Flat Bill Fitted
TONY S.
SOUTH JORDAN,UT 2/7/2024
First time using Hatlsnch , great looking hat . They were so helpful with creating our hats . Will definitely recommend they to others . They are now my go to hat company . Will use them again .
FlexFit Original 6277 Fitted
DAN C.
DENVER,CO 2/6/2024
Great job by Hat Launch! I had one hat created as a prototype, worth every penny. Offering a service to see an actual test of the logo on the hat is well worth the money, really mitigates any anxiety around placing a large order. You have my business Hat Launch.
FlexFit 110 Trucker Snapback
ROBERT G.
OXFORD,MI 2/6/2024
I highly recommend paying for a preview picture of the art to make sure it is exactly what you want. Had I not paid for it, my experience would have not been a good one. I'm thankful I did and the end product is great! My team and I LOVE our new gear!
FlexFit Trucker Fitted
JEFFREY O.
TIGARD,OR 2/6/2024
Love the Embroidery! Great job! ??
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
JEREMY .
COAL VALLEY,IL 2/2/2024
Everything looks great. We definitely be ordering hats in the spring
FlexFit Original 6277 Fitted
BRANDON .
MOUNT VERNON,MO 2/2/2024
Good quality hats and embroidery is amazing. GREAT JOB!
FlexFit 110 Trucker Snapback
ROBERT L.
WESTWOOD,NJ 1/31/2024
The process was simple, the results were extraordinary!
FlexFit Trucker Fitted
JOSE O.
LOS ANGELES,CA 1/31/2024
Great service. This the second time I order my company hats from them. I love it
Yupoong Flat Bill Trucker Snapback
TIMOTHY T.
KODIAK,AK 1/30/2024
Yupoong Flat Bill Snapback
GRAY H.
HERNANDO,MS 1/30/2024
I used to use a separate company for my hats in the past and wasn't ever quite pleased with the timeliness. I took a chance trying HatLaunch as a new company and I must say... They exceeded my expectations. The customer service was exceptional. They responded to any and all questions in a very timely manner. They were very professional and polite. They informed me very well about their products and expectations which made the transaction seamless. Aside from that, the finished product was amazing! I usually don't get very excited but let out a very audible gasp of excitement when unboxing my items. I am very happy with how this all turned out and will absolutely recommend/use their service going forward. :)
FlexFit 110 Trucker Snapback
RICK .
CALIFORNIA ,MD 1/30/2024
It was a great experience. Each step of the process was made simple and left no room for confusion.
Show More Happy Customers

Facebook Reviews

©2024 HatLaunch