HOLIDAY PROMO 6 FREE BEANIES FOR EVERY 24 HATS PURCHASED - click for info

Our Reviews

If you have ordered custom hats from us please consider leaving us a review on Google. It helps us a lot!
Click the link below to leave us a review:

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

FlexFit Flat Bill Fitted
JOSH N.
DUBLIN,OH 5/17/2024
Wow this is a great company! I seen the sponsored add on Facebook and designed my hats in minutes after uploading my logo. I was curious as to what the price would actually be. After they quoted my hats I was floored they were VERY affordable! The hat selections are great I went with flexfit as that is what we all wear. The verification process to ensure that your hats are completed correct are very thorough and they came exactly as they were ordered. Even better they were able to get them to me in a short period of time for a company party! Definitely will be ordering again soon. If you need custom hats there is no reason to look any further..
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
AUSTIN R.
WARRENSBURG,MO 5/10/2024
Easy to upload the logo, easy to work with customer service on the design, and shipping was in a reasonable time. Definitely happy with the product.
FlexFit 110 Trucker Snapback
NITHANIAL R.
LYNDHURST,OH 5/9/2024
These hats somehow exceeded my expectations. The team was very thorough when I placed the order to make sure they had the colors correct, and they knocked it out of the park!
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
JAKE H.
ENFIELD,IL 5/8/2024
I’ve been using Hat Launch for 3 years now and I’m very happy with the quality hats and the durability of the customer company logo. My hats get worn daily by 25+ people and no one has had a bit of trouble. We are a tree service and these hats get all of the abuse and keep on being the best hat we’ve ever had. Hat lunch does our company a great job.
Yupoong Flat Bill Trucker Snapback
JAMES E.
OXFORD,NY 5/5/2024
To have the hats stitched vs iron on is second to none. Hat launch really knocked it outta the park. Love the hats I got made for my 9 year old son and I’s buisness. Can’t wait to put in another order
Yupoong Flat Bill Trucker Snapback
JOSEPH .
STROUDSBURG ,PA 5/3/2024
As always Hatlaunch knocked it out of the park. From the time I placed my order there was clear and fast communication setting up my artwork for all the different hats and colors I needed. They delivered in 3 days. Awesome work !
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
MICHAEL .
SANTA PAULA,CA 5/2/2024
Everything came out great! no complaints!
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
JUSTIN H.
TINLEY PARK,IL 5/2/2024
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
CJ R.
MILLERSBURG,OH 4/27/2024
The hats turned out amazing. The quality of the stitching is top notch. Great price and great quality. I will definitely order more hats in the future
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
WILL X.
MOUNT JULIET,TN 4/26/2024
My hats and polos look amazing, better than I could have imagined. The staff was great to work with and helped tweak my designs to ensure that the colors looked great. I will DEFINITELY be ordering more in the very near future!!
Yupoong Dad Cap
KEVIN .
N FT MYERS,FL 4/25/2024
Good experience up through delivery; after that I was amazed at the quality of the art work and the cap. If I was to order more would I save the $50 for art work/set up? I know more of the guys are going to have to have one. Regards, Kevin Trombley
Yupoong Trucker Snapback
EDDIE S.
MANITOU,KY 4/25/2024
Awesome hats with exceptional stitching every time! Great communication as well.
Yupoong Trucker Snapback
MIKE Y.
VENTURA,UNDEFINED 4/22/2024
I thought it might look good but it looks awesome! Thanks so much. Already placed my second order.
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
JASON E.
BLUE GRASS,IA 4/21/2024
This is now the third order I have placed with Hat Launch and must say never disappoint! Great quality products with hassle free order process. We will continue to use Hat Launch for the foreseeable future. Jason from 424 Warning Systems, Iowa
Yupoong Trucker Snapback
DAVID G.
OXFORD,MA 4/19/2024
I could not be happier! The staff was very easy to work with when making revisions. The turn around time was exactly as described. Hats were delivered today and came out 10x's better than expected! I will definitely be re-ordering more in the future. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Yupoong Flat Bill Trucker Snapback
ANDREW K.
SANTA BARBARA,CA 4/19/2024
Pretty solid
FlexFit Trucker Fitted
STEVEN S.
VALDOSTA,GA 4/18/2024
Amazing qualify for a great price. I shopped around many others and they either had high minimums and/or ridiculous prices for low quantities. I will be placing another order soon!
FlexFit Original 6277 Fitted
MICHAEL S.
HOLMDEL,NJ 4/18/2024
The quality is Great. The embroider is Perfect. I emailed the team and they were responsive and helpful. I will be reordering more for the rest of my crew. Thanks HATLAUNCH PS. Your commercials are hysterical.
Yupoong Flat Bill Snapback
IAN Y.
SAINT CHARLES,MO 4/17/2024
I wanted to get some hats for my beer league ice hockey team and hat launch did not disappoint. Customer service was awesome. Without having a logo to submit, I sent an idea and they brought it to life very quickly. Very happy with the outcome!
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
JENNIFER R.
CARRSVILLE,VA 4/17/2024
Easy and simple experience from start to finish! Love you can see what the hat will look like before they are made! Flawless final product!
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
CHRIS D.
LOVELAND,OH 4/11/2024
Love the hats, high quality and a very easy and efficient process.
Yupoong Flat Bill Snapback
CHRIS O.
CARSON CITY,NV 4/10/2024
We were looking for company hats and got an add from this company. The hats looked great and we ordered just a few to see how they would be. They are TOP QUALITY and Gorgeous. We will be ordering more. Very happy with the service although there was a small delay.
Yupoong Flat Bill Snapback
JOHN A.
QUEENS VILLAGE ,NY 4/9/2024
Thank you HatLaunch on making our SnapBack for our clients ??.
FlexFit Flat Bill Fitted
ACE N.
SEVIERVILLE,TN 4/9/2024
Awesome product. Loved the hats and the shirts. Communication was amazing
FlexFit Original 6277 Fitted
BRUCE S.
BOERNE ,TX 4/8/2024
Once again I am very impressed with your product. The turn around time was great.
Yupoong Flat Bill Trucker Snapback
CRISTOFER .
FOX ISLAND ,WA 4/8/2024
Overall great experience and hats came out really cool!
Yupoong Trucker Snapback
JOHN .
JOPLIN ,MO 4/6/2024
DEFINITELY SURPRISED WHEN I SEEN MY HATS, THEYS WERE AS BEAUTIFUL AS MY PREVIOUS ORDERS. HAD A TWIST OF COLORS THAT STOOD OUT. MY CLIENTS LOVED THEM. THAKS HATLAUNCH.
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
MATT L.
ST JOHNSVILLE,NY 4/4/2024
Fast communication. Great product
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
KAILEY N.
FUQUAY VARINA,NC 4/4/2024
Amazing quality, excellent outcome!
Richardson 112 Trucker Snapback
DYLAN O.
BROOKLYN,CT 4/3/2024
Got my awesome new hats fast and the artwork setup os hassle free. These guys know exactly what I wanted. Perfect ??
Show More Happy Customers

Facebook Reviews

©2024 HatLaunch